UPSC, SSC, UPPSC , Medical, Engineering Entrance Exam, Government Job Exam, Bank ,railway ,PSC job etc

Wednesday, 1 January 2014

CBSE Board Date Sheet of Class 10th Exam 2014 High School Time Table X schedule

Central board of Secondary Education published the date sheet for Secondary school examination 2014 or High School Board Examination of CBSE board 2014. all students who applied from CBSE board they can download CBSE date Sheet Online . According to official time table Board exam for class 10th will be start from march 2014. This year Board Exam will be over on 19 march 2014. Mexam.IN brought this Latest Exam Schedule and Time table for Class X high School Board exam of CBSE board.
Cbse Board high School Time table 2014 as are follows
CBSE Board Date Sheet of Class 10th Exam 2014 High School Time Table X schedule
Saturday,01st March, 2014 10:30 AM : TAMIL, SINDHI, MARATHI, RUSSIAN, PAINTING, SPANISH, KASHMIRI
Monday,03rd March, 2014 10:30 AM : MATHEMATICS
Tuesday,04th March, 2014 10:30 AM : HOME SCIENCE
Wednesday,05th March, 2014 10:30 AM HINDI COURSE-A, HINDI COURSE-B
Friday,07th March, 2014 10:30 AM : ENGLI
Saturday,08th March, 2014 10:30 AM, MUSIC CAR.VOCAL, ,MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. MUSIC CAR.INS.PER., MUSIC HIND.VOCAL, MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL, MUSIC HIND.INS.PER, ELEM. OF BUSINESS, ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY, E-TYPEWRITING-ENG E-TYPEWRITING-HIN,
Monday,10th March, 2014 10:30 AM : SCIENCE-THEORY,
Tuesday,11th March, 2014 10:30 AM, FOUNDATION OF I T,
Wednesday,12th March, 2014 10:30 AM: PUNJABI, MALAYALAM, ,ODIA ,KANNADA ,
Friday,14th March, 2014 10:30 AM SOCIAL SCIENCE
Saturday,15th March, 2014 10:30 AM : URDU COURSE-A, ,BENGALI ,TELUGU ,GUJARATI ,MANIPURI , ASSAMESE, ARABIC, ,TIBETAN , FRENCH, GERMAN, PERSIAN, NEPALI, LIMBOO, LEPCHA, BODO, TANGKHUL , JAPANESE, ,BHUTIA , MIZO, BAHASA MELAYU, COMM. SANSKRIT, URDU COURSE-B,
Wednesday,19th March, 2014 10:30 AM, ,DYNAMICS RETAIL(O) , INFO TECHNOLOGY(O), SECURITY(O), AUTOMOBILE TECH(O), ,DYNAMICS RETAIL(C) , INFO TECHNOLOGY(C), ,SECURITY(C) , AUTOMOBILE TECH(C)
SH COMM., ENGLISH LNG & LIT.
Download official Time table of CBSE board high School 

No comments:

Post a Comment